Board of Directors:

Ken Pavely - Dol Turf Restoration, ON

Terry Henderson -  Woodlawn Memorial Park Guelph, ON

Past President:  
Tab Buckner - Township of Langley, BC

Secretary & WCTA Rep: 
Andre Dionne - City of Coquitlam, BC

Treasurer: Ben Tymchyshyn - R.F. Binnie, AB



Gord Dol - Sports Turf International, ON

Mike Rossi - Turf Care Products Canada, ON

Bernie Hurley - Town of Oromocto, NB

Brian Macklin - City of Brampton, ON

Rod Speake - DLF Pickseed Canada, ON

Kevin Branch - Town of Richmond Hill, ON

Joe Breedon - City of Barrie, ON


Executive Manager: Anne Baliva 
Operations Administrator: Lili Pusic


2020 Board Nomination Form

Nomination deadline:  January 31, 2021

Honorary Life Members:

James Boyce*
Norman Rothwell*
Clayton Switzer
Robert Sheard
Michael Bladon
Christopher Mark
Jane Arnett
Lee Huether




Sports Turf Canada

328 Victoria Road South

Guelph, ON    N1L 0H2


Office Hours Tuesday to Friday 8:30 - 3:30

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software